## SREE NARAYANA POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE

Ph: 0474-2530043, 2530729 **Institution Permanent ID** No: 1 - 493158351



KOTTIYAM. P. O. KOLLAM - 691571 email: snpoly2006@yahoo.com

No.P/SNPTC/2023-24/991

## **CIRCULAR**

03/05/2023

In response to the Academic Council Meeting dated as 06/01/2020 the following staff members are nominated for the formation of 'IQAC committee' at this institution.

Name	
1.Sri.Sandeep.V, Principal	Chairman
2.Sri.Vinodkumar.V.M, HOD Mechanical	Coordinator
3.Smt.Shaini.N, HOD Civil	Member
4.Sri.Raknas Sankar, HOD Electronics	Member
5.Smt.Seema.S.S, HOD Electrical	Member
6.Sri.Guruprasad.A, Lecturer in Electrical	Member
7.Sri.Anoop.R, Lecturer in Electronics	Member
8.Sri.Bharathan.S.S, Lecturer in Mechanical	Member
9.Sri.Rahul.S, Workshop Supdt.	Member
10.Kum.Athira.B, S2 Electrical	Student Member
11.Sri.Abhimanyu.S, S4 Electronics	Student Member
12.Sri.Varun, S2 Civil	Student Member
13.Sri. Madhav Koppara Rajeev, S2 Mechanical	Student Member
14.Sri.Nitheesh.K.S	ISRO Staff
15.Sri. Vineeth.M	JTO, BSNL
16.Sri. Jeevan. T.G	Manager, Micromech Machine Tools
17.Sri.Anilkumar.S	M.D, RAS Constructions
18.Sri. Jagathy Raj	Director, KUSAT Management School
19.Dr. Ayub	Former PVC, KTU
20.Dr.Jayaraj	Rtd. Professor, TKMCE



Copy to :-

The Concerned Staff members, PRL, Office the.